Telephone Numbers

0755-2706100 / 102 [Reception – MBA]
0755-2706159 [Reception – Under Graduate College]

 

Mailing Address

Opposite British Park, 11th Mile, Hoshangabad Road, Misrod, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh) – 462026, India


Contact Details:

Admission Enquiries (MBA)

General Helpline : 0755-2706100 admission@iper.ac.in
Mr. Surendra Tripathi 7354 62 2049 tripathi.surendra@iper.ac.in

Admission Enquiries (UG)

General Helpline : 0755-2706159 admission@iper.ac.in
Ms. Tanuja Nihalchandani 9584 77 0090 nihalchandani.tanuja@iper.ac.in

Chairman, Admission Cell

Prof. (Dr.) Mahesh Soni 0755-2706159 soni.mahesh@iper.ac.in

Contact Details

Prof. Madhukar Saxena 0755-2706106 saxena.madhukar@iper.ac.in
Prof. Surendra Tripathi 0755-2706114 tripathi.surendra@iper.ac.in

Contact Details

Academics (PG)

Prof. (Dr.) Harish Kulkarni 0755-2706100 kulkarni.harish@iper.ac.in

Academics (UG)

General Helpline : 0755-2706153 iperug@iper.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Upasana Sharma 0755-2706159 sharma.upasna@iper.ac.in

Contact Details:

General Helpline : 0755-2706130 placement@iper.ac.in
 9826 07 8897

Chairman, Career Centre

Prof. (Dr.) Hersh Sharma 0755-2706130 sharma.hersh@iper.ac.in

Contact Details:

General Helpline : 0755-2706100 careers@iper.ac.in
Prof. Amit Tiwari tiwari.amit@iper.ac.in

Contact Details:

PGDM : 0755-2706126 tiwari.amit@iper.ac.in
MBA 0755-270103 saxena.madhukar@iper.ac.in

Leave a Reply