## **IPER BHOPAL**

## INSTITUTION- IPER (Technical Campus) DEPARTMENT:- GD REFERENCE NO- IPER/PG /ADMIN/06/11/2023/02

## **NOTIFICATION**

## SUB: - ANTI RAGGING SQUAD OF IPER (TECHINICAL CAMPUS)

As directed and authorized by Chaitanya Shiksha Samiti the parent body of IPER (TECHINICAL CAMPUS), Bhopal, and as per relevant regulatory norms, the Anti-Ragging Squad has been constituted. The Following are the members of Anti Ragging Squad for academic year 2023-2024:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
1	Dr. Harish Sudhir Kulkarni	Faculty Member Nominated by Head of Institution	9300816797
2	Dr. Madhukar Saxena	Faculty Member Nominated by Head of Institution	8878026551
3	Dr. Priya Dwivedi	Faculty Member Nominated by Head of Institution	8887708962
4	Dr. Monika Nigam	Staff Member Nominated by Head of Institution	9425375797
5	Mr. Surendra Tripathi	Staff Member Nominated by Head of Institution	9425371863

Group Director IPER Group of Institutions