ANTI RAGGING SQUAD OF IPERUG AS PER UGC GUIDELINES [2022-23]

11-7-2022

As directed and authorized by Chaitanya Shiksha Samiti the parent body of IPER, Bhopal, and as per relevant regulatory norms (letter no. 893/89/आउषि/षा–5 'अ'/2022 दिनांक 30/06/2022), the Anti-Ragging Squad has been constituted.

The following are the proposed members of Anti Ragging Squad for academic year 2022-2023:

S. No.	Name	Squad Member	Mobile No. / Reference
1	Dr. Shubham Choudhary Dr. Sheeba Khan Mr. Yashveer Gurjar Mr. Anshul Nema	Asst. Professor nominated by Head of Institution	8770744976 8818880364 9630720720 9165064096
2	Mr. Pankaj Jain	Representative from non teaching staff nominated by Head of Institution	9425365071
3	Member	Representative from District Administration	Letter: IPERUG/Admin/2022/108 Dated 11-07-22
4	Member	Representative from Superintendent of Police	Letter: IPERUG/Admin/2022/109 Dated 11-07-22

Proposal is forwarded for approval please.

Group Director

IPER Group of Institutions, Bhopal

In Confirmation with:

• Department Mentor - IPER UG, Bhopal

Principal IPER UG, Bhopal

Dean

IPER UG, Bhopal